Skip to content
2016.09.09 00:25

google

min
Views 434 Votes 0 Comment 0
?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

Larger Font Smaller Font Up Down Go comment Print
?

Shortcut

PrevPrev Article

NextNext Article

Larger Font Smaller Font Up Down Go comment Print

Follow the steps below if you created a Google+ page for your business and you want to connect it to Google My Business. You must be signed in as the owner of the Google+ page in order to connect it to a Google My Business listing. Learn more about owners and managers

Make sure the business meets our quality guidelines before connecting it to Google My Business. The change will permanently affect some of the information on your Google+ page, so be sure that the move makes sense for your business.

In order to connect your page to Maps:

Before following the steps below, make sure that you're using classic Google+. If you're using the new Google+, go to plus.google.com and click Back to classic G+ in the lower left corner of your screen. Then, follow the steps below.

  1. If you haven’t already, create and verify a Google My Business listing  for the same business as your Google+ page.
  2. Sign in to Google My Business, select Locations from the top of the page, and click Manage this location for the location you want to connect.
  3. Click the three dash menu Three dash menu in the top left-hand corner of your screen.
  4. Click Settings .
  5. Scroll to the "Profile" section at the bottom of the menu.
  6. Click Connect a different page.
  7. From the dropdown menu below “Will be linked to this page,” choose the Google+ page that you’d like to connect to your Google My Business listing. You won't see this option unless you're the owner of the Google+ page. 
  8. Click Next
  9. Review the list of changes that will be made to both your Google My Business listing and your Google+ page.
  10. Click Confirm.
     

The page that’s newly connected to Maps will:

  • Display the name and verification badge from the disconnected Google+ page.
  • Display the business information (hours, phone number, etc.) and reviews from the disconnected Google+ page.
  • No longer display photos from the disconnected Google+ page. To add the photos, visit the disconnected Google+ page, download your photos, then upload them to the newly-connected Google+ page. 
  • No longer display prior owner responses to reviews. Your existing reviews may take a few hours to show up after connecting the page.
  • Retain your disconnected Google+ page's followers, posts, and managers. 
  • Possibly remove ad campaigns associated with the Google My Business listing. To start a new campaign, visitAdWords Express and follow the step-by-step instructions.

The disconnected Google+ page will:

  • No longer display on Google Maps.
  • No longer display business information or reviews.
  • Be renamed to "Backup of ".
  • Still be visible on Google+.
  • Retain followers, posts, and managers from the disconnected page.
  • Retain photos from the disconnected page.
  • No longer display AdWords Express campaigns associated with the disconnected page.

If you’d like to delete the disconnected page entirely, follow these steps.

Note: Custom URLs cannot be transferred to another page. They will remain assigned to their original page regardless of whether or not a page is connected to Maps.

  1. little seoul menu jpg file

  2. little seoul menu file

  3. Jjamppong file

  4. google

  5. microsoft

  6. pho

  7. oyakodon

  8. udong

  9. $23,660-a-year ‘executives' will see a raise from an Obama rule

  10. Most powerful space telescope ever to launch in 2018 file

  11. void file

  12. dark matter file

  13. darkmatter file

  14. l file

  15. k file

  16. kk file

  17. 박정희 file

  18. menu

  19. 스위스 file

  20. hood

Board Pagination Prev 1 2 ... 3 Next
/ 3

우주의 끝은 없다

yummysushi.us

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소